Testimonials

11 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Mar 11, 2015 | | Tampa , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank you both for your help and information on utilizing a heat pump to heat our pool system. You both offered superior service and were invaluable in our decision making process. The entire operation from purchase to up and running was less than 5 days.

Mar 10, 2015 | | Tampa , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I cannot say enough about how lovely it was to work with Jay (Masher). He is such a class act! He was constantly present to oversee every detail in the job and his ongoing communication with me when not at our home was impeccable!

Mar 9, 2015 | | Tampa , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Certainly the failure of a seal on an 11 month old pump was not your fault, but you had us back up and swimming in less than 24 hours. You are the best, and I'm so glad everyday that we went with Patio Pools.

Mar 8, 2015 | | Tampa , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Patio Pools built a beautiful pool, and we thoroughly enjoyed it all summer! Even with the weather getting a little cooler, we still enjoy sitting by the pool and hanging out in our "tropical oasis"! Thank you and Patio for such a fantastic job!

Mar 7, 2015 | | Tampa , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Your Island Time pool was the perfect addition to our new house. I would never have believed you would have our pool built in just 23 days. I'm sure glad I passed on the developers pool package and waited for you. Thank you.

Mar 6, 2015 | | Tampa , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I know it is only half way through the first day, but your crews that have been here today, both the guys doing the excavation and the guys doing the piping and rebar, are friendly, hard-working, and professional. What a GREAT start.

Mar 5, 2015 | | Tampa , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We recently put in a Patio Pools pool and one of the main reasons we sent with Patio Pools was J.P. Bordeleau. In our attempts to interview various pool companies we found J.P. to be the most professional, knowledgeable and attentive person that we had met with. All along the way he was quick to respond to phone calls, more than willing to answer questions and most importantly, did what he promised he said he would do.

Mar 4, 2015 | | Tampa , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Experience, reliability, accountability, integrity, respect, great line of communication among many other attributes can only partially sum up the outstanding service we have received from Patio Pools.

Mar 3, 2015 | | Tampa , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank you and your company for the excellent job done on our swimming pool. We had interviewed three different pool companies but because of Garry's enthusiasm for his product and expertise in pool design we chose Patio Pools. He explained the construction process and what to expect in detail, and in approximately three weeks our pool was completed.

Mar 2, 2015 | | Tampa , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank you so much for such an excellent job on our pool! A special thanks to Steve for the design, Matt and Jay for making sure the work got done and to Gina, a patient person who always took the time to answer our million questions.

11 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next

Contact Us

Why Choose Us

  • Family owned for 2 generations
  • Financing Available
  • We use only the most reliable suppliers
  • Superior design and construction